A La Carte Lunch – ($10 deposit pp)

$10.00

Relaxing, casual lunch with sharing and good company in mind

Description

Our menu showcases the diversity of the farm fresh food of the Moreton Bay Hinterland Region, including the fabulous seafood at our doorstep. Dishes are designed to be shared.

If you have a preference to sit in our outdoor al fresco area or in our restaurant, please let us know in the notes section at checkout. We will be guided by weather and availability but will do our best to accomodate your requests.

We ask for a $10 deposit per person to secure your booking; it is fully refundable up to seven days prior to your booking.

Please indicate your desired time of arrival in the notes section at checkout (between 12 & 1pm).

 

Additional information

Booking Date

Fri Jan 6, Sat Jan 7, Sun Jan 8, Fri Jan 13, Sat Jan 14, Sun Jan 15, Fri Jan 20, Sun Jan 22, Fri Jan 27, Sat Jan 28, Sun Jan 29, Fri Feb 3, Sat Feb 4, Sun Feb 5, Fri Feb 10, Sat Feb 11, Sun Feb 12, Fri Feb 17, Sat Feb 18, Sun Feb 19, Fri Feb 24, Sat Feb 25, Sun Feb 26