Grazing Breakfast

$45.00

The most extravagantly excellent way to start the day!

Clear

Description

Start the day with a personal banquet of sweet and savoury, hot and cold breakfast items, lavishly presented to be shared with the members of your party. Our grazing platters are choc full of breakfast delights, set to put you on the right track for the rest of the day. Bottomless hot beverages are included. Gather your tribe and arrive by 9am for your breakfast feast!

Should you require a vegetarian or vegan breakfast, or have dietary allergies, please make note of the request (with the person’s name) in the order notes under “additional information” at Checkout

 

Since we operate with a limited number of patrons at any given time, we expect to book out well ahead of time. We can only honour refunds requested at least seven days prior to your booking. Refund requests made within seven days of your booking unfortunately cannot be considered. We are however, fair and reasonable people and if appropriate, we will work with you to re-book you into another date.

 

Additional information

Booking Date

Fri. July 1, Sat. July 2, Sun. July 3, Fri. July 8, Sat. July 9, Sun. July 10, Fri. July 15, Sat. July 16, Sun. July 17, Fri. July 22, Sat. July 23, Sun. July 24, Fri. July 29, Sat. July 30, Sun. July 31, Fri. Aug. 5, Sat. Aug. 6, Sun. Aug. 7, Fri. Aug. 12, Sat. Aug. 13, Sun. Aug. 14, Fri. Aug. 19, Sat. Aug. 20, Sun. Aug. 21, Fri. Aug. 26, Sat. Aug. 27, Sun. Aug. 28