High Tea

$65.00

This elegant affair is swanky, yet with substance! You will be surprised how many fancies we tickle (even the blokes!)

Clear

Description

Goodness Me, it’s HIGH TEA done a little differently! Indulge in fine and fancy petite sweet and savoury delicacies, crafted in-house, artfully presented and styled with class. Partake in a glass of bubbles and experience the sweet aromatics of our personally crafted herbal teas. Please arrive in time for a 2:30 start.

Should you require a vegan or vegetarian high tea, or have dietary allergies, please make note of the the request (with the persons name) in the order notes under “additional information” at Checkout

 

Since we operate with a limited number of patrons at any given time, we expect to book out well ahead of time. We can only honour refunds requested at least seven days prior to your booking. Refund requests made within seven days of your booking unfortunately cannot be considered. We are however, fair and reasonable people and if appropriate, we will work with you to re-book you into another date.

 

Additional information

Booking Date

Fri. July 1, Sat. July 2, Sun. July 3, Fri. July 8, Sat. July 9, Sun. July 10, Fri. July 15, Sat. July 16, Sun. July 17, Fri. July 22, Sat. July 23, Sun. July 24, Fri. July 29, Sat. July 30, Sun. July 31, Fri. Aug. 5, Sat. Aug. 6, Sun. Aug. 7, Fri. Aug. 12, Sat. Aug. 13, Sun. Aug. 14, Fri. Aug. 19, Sat. Aug. 20, Sun. Aug. 21, Fri. Aug. 26, Sat. Aug. 27, Sun. Aug. 28