Long Lunch

$75.00

Long, laid-back lunches in the picturesque grounds of Entangled…bliss

Clear

Description

Long Lunches are a communal feast with a set menu. Dishes are designed to be shared with members of your party. The mood is casual and the atmosphere is intimate, warm and inviting. The dishes are inspired yet humble, and incredibly finessed. Please arrive by 11:30 to begin to a long and indulgent grazing experience.

Should you require vegan meal alternatives, or have dietary allergies, please make note of the the request (with the persons name) in the order notes under “additional information” at Checkout.

 

Since we operate with a limited number of patrons at any given time, we expect to book out well ahead of time. We can only honour refunds requested at least seven days prior to your booking. Refund requests made within seven days of your booking unfortunately cannot be considered. We are however, fair and reasonable people and if appropriate, we will work with you to re-book you into another date.

 

Additional information

Booking Date

Fri. July 1, Sat. July 2, Sun. July 3, Fri. July 8, Sat. July 9, Sun. July 10, Fri. July 15, Sat. July 16, Sun. July 17, Fri. July 22, Sat. July 23, Sun. July 24, Fri. July 29, Sat. July 30, Sun. July 31, Fri. Aug. 5, Sat. Aug. 6, Sun. Aug. 7, Fri. Aug. 12, Sat. Aug. 13, Sun. Aug. 14, Fri. Aug. 19, Sat. Aug. 20, Sun. Aug. 21, Fri. Aug. 26, Sat. Aug. 27, Sun. Aug. 28